Award NAAC - Reaccreditation Report-2014  University Emails RTI Act TSICET TSLAWCET KUPGCET Degree Online Services Feedback Useful Links Univ. Map Faculty Login  
Kakatiya University Kakatiya University
Academics
corner
 
Department Name Email address Phone No. Mobile No.
Department of English Prof. V. Srinivassrinivasvee@yahoo.com-9440564139
Department of Bio Technology Dr. A.Venkateswar Raovrao_allini@yahoo.com0091-0870-24614559246894577
Department of Botany Dr. V. Krishna Reddykreddy_vanteru@yahoo.com0870-25795999885511837
Department of Chemistry Dr. G. Hanmanthuhanmanthu.guguloth@yahoo.com-9849395880
Department of Commerce & Business Management Prof. M. Subramanya Sharmamssarma2002@gmail.com-9849257174
Department of Economics Prof. K.Manuja Devimanula_ku@yahoo.co.in-9959710699
Department of Education Prof. D. Rajendra Prasaddrdrajendra@gmail.com0870-2446122+918985129300
Department of Bio Chemistry Prof. Dayakar. Ggadedayakar@yahoo.co.in-9849777797
Department of Geology Prof. K. Daviddavidkummera@yahoo.co.in-9959507669
Department of History and Tourism Management Dr. T. Dayakar Raoashishdayakar@yahoo.com-9390100890
Department of Computer Science Dr. B. Manjulamanjulabairam@kakatiya.ac.in-9177544143
Department of Law Mr. N. Sudarshansnimma26@gmail.com-9700330659
Department of Pharmacy Prof. A.Raghuram Raoraghumed@kakatiya.ac.in-8790432456
Department of Physics Dr. Venkatram Reddy Byrubvreddy67@yahoo.com0870 24614289440162740
Department of Political Science Dr. A.Hari Prasadnagaramhari@yahoo.comm-9989418015
Department of Public Admn & HRM Prof. T.Yadagiri Raodrtyrao@gmail.com-9866886363
Department of Sociology Dr. K. Ailaiahhead.sociology@kakatiya.ac.in-9441454291
Department of Telugu Dr. P. Venkateswarluvenkateswarlupanthangi@gmail.com-9949279733
Department of Zoology Prof. Thummala Ravinder Reddyravinderreddy.thummala@gmail.com-9848363739
Department of Sanskrit Prof. K. Yadagiri-9390113169
Department of Micro Biology Dr. Venkataiah Peddaboinapeddaboina@hotmail.com0870-2461415 (Office)9866272536
Department of Mathematics Dr. Devi M.Tirumalaoramdevi@yahoo.com087024394019866086107
Department of Statistics Prof. A. Rajendra Prasadanchurirp@yahoo.co.in-9866023181
Department of Library & Information Science Mrs. B. Radhika Raniwrite2rani@gmail.com-9949595810
Department of Civil Engineering Prof. B.Sesha Srinivasbseshasreenivas@yahoo.co.in-9849614890
Department of Computer Science & Engineering Dr. M. Sadanandammsadanandam@kakatiya.ac.in-9440448790
Department of Hindi Prof. Ch. Sanjeeva-9949279733
Department of Physical Education Prof. S.Mahender Reddydrmrsarsani@yahoo.co.in998555442-
Department of Mining Engineering Mr. I.Sreenivas Rao-9490591125
Department of Electronics & Comunication Engineering Dr. .K. Bikshalukalagaddaashu@gmail.com-9885730157
Department of Environmental Science Prof. M. Krishna Reddymkrs1957@gmail.com-9989732380
Department of Zoology (Sericulture Unit) Prof. Y.Prameela Deviprameeladeviy@yahoo.co.in-9493993895
Department of Social Work Prof. T. Srinivassociologysrinivas@gmail.com-9866624115
Department of Oriental Languages Ms. Amala Devi--
Mimicry Mass Communication and Jornalism Prof. D.Dinesh Kumar-9849050305
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Mr. V. Ramaiah0870-2564888-
Department of Mechanical Engineering Dr. C.V. Mohan Raovmr_chandra@yahoo.com-9849395421
Food SC. & Quality Control Prof. G. Benarjeegbgsss@yahoo.co.in-9849943739


  © Copyrights Reserved. 2008. Kakatiya University, Warangal (Telangana) India. Powered by: iBongo