Home » Deans
 
Department Name Email address Phone No. Mobile No.
Faculty of ArtsProf. V. Srinivassrinivasvee@yahoo.com 9440564139
Faculty Of Commerce and Business ManagementProf. S. Kamaleswar Rao 9848012229
Faculty of EducationProf. S. Mahender Reddydrmrsarsani@yahoo.co.in 9985555442
Faculty of EngineeeringProf. T. Srinivasuludrstadisetty@gmail.com 9542155393
Faculty of LawProf. S. Srinathdoctorsrinath@yahoo.com 9866355322
Faculty of PharmacyProf. M. Sarangapanisarangapanimanda@yahoo.com 9246896242
Faculty of ScienceProf. Y. Prameela Deviprameeladeviy@yahoo.co.in +919493993895 9493993895
Faculty of Social SciencesProf. S. Srinathdoctorsrinath@yahoo.com 9866355322