Award NAAC - Reaccreditation Report-2014  University Emails RTI Act TSICET TSLAWCET KUPGCET Degree Online Services Feedback Useful Links Univ. Map Faculty Login  
Kakatiya University Kakatiya University
About KU
The following is the succession of Vice-Chancellors in whose regime the
University has acquired the present dimensions.

Prof.B.Venkat Rathnam
From: 18th-May-2011
To: 17th-May-2014

Prof. N. Lingamurthy
From: 06th-Nov-2007
To: 06th-Nov-2010

Prof. V. Gopal Reddy
From: 11th-Oct-2004
To: 10th-Oct-2007

Prof. Chandra Kanth Kokate
To: 27th-Sep-2004

From: 06th-May-1998
To: 05th-May-2001

From: 21st-Jan-1995
To: 19th-Jan-1998

From: 11th-Dec-1991
To: 09th-Dec-1995

From: 20th-Aug-1982
To: 18th-Aug-1988

Prof.Jafar Nijam
From: 20th-Aug-1979
To: 19th-Aug-1982

From: 26th-Oct-1988
To: 25th-Oct-1991

Prof.K.Venkata Ramaiah
From: 20th-Aug-1976
To: 19th-Aug-1979

  © Copyrights Reserved. 2008. Kakatiya University, Warangal (Telangana) India. Powered by: iBongo