# **EXECUTIVE COUNCIL**

#### 1. Prof. T. Ramesh

Chairman, Executive Council, KU Vice – Chancellor, Kakatiya University, Warangal Ph. No. 0870-2439966 9849058502

#### 2. Smt. Vakati Karuna, IAS

Member, Executive Council, KU Secretary to Government Education (UE) Department Government of Telangana, Hyderabad

### 3. Sri. Navin Mittal, IAS

Member, Executive Council, KU Commissioner of Collegiate Education Government of Telangana Hyderabad

### 4. Smt. D. Vijaya Kumari

Member, Executive Council, KU Addi. Secretary to overnment Finance Department, Govt. of Telangana, Hyderabad

### 5. Prof. P. Malla Reddy

Member, Executive Council, KU Principal, KU College of Engineering & Technology Kakatiya University, Warangal

#### 6. Dr. B. Chandra Mouli

Member, Executive Council, KU Principal, Pingle Government College for Women, Waddepalli, Hanumakonda

### 7. Dr. T. Sumathi Uma aheshwari

Member, Executive Council, KU Department of Mathematics University College, Kakatiya University, Warangal

### 8. Dr. R. Sita Rama Rao

Member, Executive Council, KU Assistant Professor in Telugu SR & BGNR Government College (Autonomous), Khammam

#### 9. Prof. T. Manohar

Member, Executive Council, KU

Department of History & Tourism Management Kakatiya University

# 10. Sri. V. Raji Reddy

Member, Executive Council, KU Chairman, DPS Education Society, Hanumakonda

# 11. Dr. Mudumba Nagendra Babu

Member, Executive Council, KU MBBS. M.S. (Ortho) EX. Vice-Principal, Kakatiya Medical College R/o. Girmajipet, Bodrai, Warangal

### 12. Dr. Gundala Madan Kumar

Member, Executive Council, KU M.D. (EH), M.A. (Pol. Sc) R/o. Nallabelli (V&M), Warangal Disrict

# 13. Prof. T. Srinivas Rao

Secretary, Executive Council, KU Registrar, Kakatiya University