Senate Members

Prof. Thatikonda. Ramesh Vice-Chancellor KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY	Prof. T. Srinivas Rao Registrar KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY			
EC Members				
Smt. Vakati Karuna, I.A.S. Spl. Chief Secretary to Govt. Higher Education Department Govt. of Telangana, Secretariat HYDERABAD 500 022 Phone No. 04023459287	Mrs. Naveen Mittal, I.A.S. Commissioner of Collegiate Education, Govt. of Telangana, Namapally.HYDERABAD 500 001 Mobile No. 8008102046			
Smt. D. Vijaya Kumari Addl. Secretary to Govt. Finance & Planning Department Hyderabad 500 022 Mobile No: 9010203542	Prof. P. Malla Reddy Member, Executive Council Kakatiya University Mobile No: 9866578585			
Dr B. Chandra Mouli Member, Executive Council Kakatiya University Mobile No: 9849551559	Dr. T. Sumathi Umamaheshwari Member, Executive Council Kakatiya University Mobile No: 9885563567			
Dr. R. Stia Rama Rao Member, Executive Council Kakatiya University Mobile No: 9866563519	Prof. T. Manohar Member, Executive Council Kakatiya University Mobile No: 9849310222			
Sri V. Raji Reddy Member, Executive Council Kakatiya University Mobile No: 9849018778	Dr. M. Nagendra Babu Member, Executive Council Kakatiya University Mobile No: 9849165881			
Dr. Gunda Madan Kumar Member, Executive Council Kakatiya University Mobile No: 9866445079				