

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR KAKATIYA UNIVESITY WARANGAL-506 009

E-mail: kakatiya@ac.in; academicbranchku@gmail.com Phones Off: : 0870 – 2438866;

No.1858/B3/KU/2019

Date: 24-12-2019

ORDERS

FACULTY OF SCIENCE - Reconstitution of Board of Studies in Physics Sub:

(PG & UG) - Orders - Issued.

KU Orders No. 1158/B3/Acad/KU/2017, dated 16-10-2017. Ref:

In terms of the provisions of Statute III of Kakatiya University, the Vice-Chancellor has accorded approval for reconstitution of the Board of Studies in Physics (PG & UG Courses) with the following members for a period of two (2) years from the date of issue of these orders.

P.G Courses:

Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Position as
1.	Mrs. G. Manjula	OI :
	Chairperson, B.o.S. in Physics	Chairperson
	Kakatiya University	
	Prof. B. Venkatram Reddy	Member
2.	Head, Dept. of Physics	
	Kakatiya University	
	Dr. T. Thirumal Rao	Member
3.	Associate Professor of Physics	
	Kakatiya University	
	Dr. N. Varalaxmi	Member
4.	Asst. Professor of Physics	Member
	Kakatiya University	
7	Prof. Karunasagar	External Member
5.	Dept. of Physics	External Member
	Osmania University, Hyderabad	
	Prof. Ch. Ramu Dept. of Physics	
[~] 6.		External Member
0.	P.G. Centre	
-	Vikram Simhapuri University, Kavali	
7.	Dr. A. Ramchander Rao — 9490431767	External Member
/.	Scientist T, DRDO, Hyderece	
	Dr. K. Veera Brahmam	External Member
8.	Scientist "E", DRDO	External Melliber
	Hyderabad	

U.G. Courses:

Name of the Member	Position as
Mrs. G. Manjula Chairperson, B.o.S. in Physics	Chairperson
	Mrs. G. Manjula



OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR KAKATIYA UNIVESITY WARANGAL-506 009

E-mail: kakatiya@ac.in; academicbranchku@gmail.com Phones Off: : 0870 – 2438866;

No.1858/B3/KU/2019

Date: 24-12-2019

ORDERS

FACULTY OF SCIENCE - Reconstitution of Board of Studies in Physics Sub:

(PG & UG) - Orders - Issued.

KU Orders No. 1158/B3/Acad/KU/2017, dated 16-10-2017. Ref:

In terms of the provisions of Statute III of Kakatiya University, the Vice-Chancellor has accorded approval for reconstitution of the Board of Studies in Physics (PG & UG Courses) with the following members for a period of two (2) years from the date of issue of these orders.

P.G Courses:

SI.No.	Name of the Member	Position as
1.	Mrs. G. Manjula	<i>α</i> .
	Chairperson, B.o.S. in Physics	Chairperson
	Kakatiya University	
	Prof. B. Venkatram Reddy	Member
2.	Head, Dept. of Physics	
	Kakatiya University	
	Dr. T. Thirumal Rao	Member
3.	Associate Professor of Physics	
	Kakatiya University	
	Dr. N. Varalaxmi	Member
4.	Asst. Professor of Physics	Member
parties .	Kakatiya University	
<u></u>	Prof. Karunasagar	External Member
5.	Dept. of Physics	External Member
	Osmania University, Hyderabad	
	Prof. Ch. Ramu Dept. of Physics	External Member
√ ⁶ .		
0.	P.G. Centre	
	Vikram Simhapuri University, Kavali	
7.	Dr. A. Ramchander Rao — 9490431767	External Member
	Scientist 1, bido, rijecture	
	Dr. K. Veera Brahmam	External Member
8.	Scientist "E", DRDO	External Member
	Hyderahad	
.G. Co	grand reidabin	

U.G. Courses:

Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Position as
	Mrs. G. Manjula Chairperson, B.o.S. in Physics	Chairperson
	Kakatiya University	

2.	Prof. B. Venkatram Reddy Head, Dept. of Physics Kakatiya University	Member
3.	Dr. C.J. Sreelatha Asst. Professor of Physics Kakatiya University	Member
4.	Dr. G. Padmaja Asst. Professor of Physics Kakatiya University	Member
5.	Mrs. K. Sridevi Lecturer, Dept. of Physics Govt. Degree College, Chennoor	Member
6.	Mr. M. Masood Ahmed Mahamoodi Lecturer, Dept. of Physics Kakatiya Govt. College, Hanamkonda	Member
7.	Prof. Karunasagar Dept. of Physics Osmania University, Hyderabad	External Member

The Board shall exercise such powers, discharge such duties and perform functions in accordance with the procedure laid down in Statute III of the Kakatiya University.

The meeting of Board shall ordinarily be convened twice in a year.

However, any member of the Board of Studies shall cease to be a member when he vacates the office, which he was holding at the time of her appointment, unless otherwise permitted by the authority.

To

The Persons concerned

Copy to:

- The Dean, Faculty of Science, KU/The Dean, Academic Audit, KU.,/ The Dean, College Development Council, KU.
- 2. The Registrar, Osmania University, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Registrar, Vikram Simhapuri University, Kavali, Hyderabad.
- 4. The Principal, University College, KU.
- 5. The Chairperson, Board of Studies in Physics, KU.
- 6. The Controller/Addl. Controller of Examinations (PG/UG/Confdl.), KU.
- 7. The Finance Officer, KU.
- 8. The DR/A.R. (Accounts/Audit/Admn/Exams), KU.
- 9. The Vice-Chancellor's/Registrar's Peshies, KU.
- 10. The SF.



OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY WARANGAL - 506009

Phones: 0870 2438866, Mobile: (+91) 9849171737, E-mail: registrar@kakatiya.ac.in

No. 57 /B3/KU/2022

Date: 20-01-2022

ORDERS

Sub: Faculty OF Science - Reconstitution of Board of Studies in Physics (P.G. & U.G.)- Orders Issued.

Ref.. KU Orders No. 1858/B3/KU/2019, dated 24/12/2019

~!~

In terms of the provisions of Statue III of Kakatiya University, The Vice- Chancellor has accorded approval for reconstitution of the Board of Studies in Physics (PG & UG) Courses with the following members for a period of two (2) years from the date of issue of these orders.

Under-Graduate Courses

SI.	Name of the Member	Member
No.	Name of the Member	Miember
1.	The Chairperson, BOS in Physics, KU	
	Dr. G. Padmaja,	Chairperson
	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics, KU	
2.	The Head, Dept. of Physics, KU	Member
	Prof. C. J. Sreelatha, Dept. of Physics, KU	Member
3.	Dr. G. Manjula, Dept. of Physics, KU	Member
4.	Dr. A. Narender, Dept. of Physics, KU	Member
-5	Mr. A. Raju	26-1
	Dept. of Physics, Arts & Science College, Ku	Member
6.	Dr. K. Narender, Asst. Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Physics, Kakatiya Govt. Degree College, HNK	Member
7.	Dr. Jai Kishan Ojha, Asst. Professor	Member
	Dept. of Physics, Govt. Degree College, Luxettipet	Wiember
8.	B. Ravi Kumar	
	Assistant Professor, Dept of Physics	Member
	SR & BGNR Govt. Arts & Science College, Khammam	
9	Prof. B. Deva Prasad Raju	External Member
	(Dept. of Physics, S.V. University)	External Member

POST GRADUATION COURSES:

1.	Dr. G. Padmaja, Dept. of Physics, KU	Chairperson
2.	Prof. C. J. Sreelatha, Head, Dept. of Physics, KU	Member
3.	Prof. B. Venkatram Reddy, Dept. of Physics, KU	Member
4	Dr. N. Varalaxmi, Dept. of Physics, KU	Member
5	Prof. B. Deva Prasad Raju (Dept. of Physics, S.V. University)	External Member
6	Prof. K. Vijaya Kumar Dept. of Physics, JNTU, Hyderbad	External Member
7	Dr. Raghavender Reddy Scientist "E" UGC, DAE, Indore	External Member
8	Dr. Sudhindra Rayaprol Scientist "G" UGC –DAE, Mumbai	External Member

However, any member of the Board of Studies shall cease to be a member when he vacates the office, which he was holding at the time of her appointment, unless otherwise permitted by the authority.

AMM3 REGISTRAR

To

The Person concerned

Copy to:-

- 1. the Dean, Faculty of Science, KU/ The Dean, Academic Audit, KU
- 2. The Registrar, S.V. University, Tirupati.JNT University, Hyderabad
- 3. The Director, UGC, DAE, Indore
- 4. The Director, UGC -DAE, Mumbai
- 5. The Principal University College, KU/Arts & Science College, KU/ Govt. Degree College, Luxettipet/ Kakatiya Govt. Degree College, HNK / SR & BGNR Govt. Arts & Science College, Khammam
- 6. The Controller of Examinations, KU
- 7. The Finance Officer, KU
- 8. The Assistant Registrar ,Accounts/Audit,KU
- 9. The Secretary to Vice-Chancellor, KU
- 10. The PA to Registrar, KU
- 11. The SF.