AWARDS RECEIVED





Prof. S. Mahender Reddy, Department of Education and **Prof. Y. Prameela Devi,** Department of Zoology of Kakatiya University were honoured with the State Award for Teachers of Excellence 2017 by the Government of Telangana State on September 8, 2017 in Hyderabad for their significant contribution in the fields of Teaching and Research.



Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao, Dept. of Pub.Adm. & HRM

- Mother Teresa Prathibha Puraskar Award 2017 by Telangana Vikalangula Forum, Warangal. Sept. 15, 2017.
- 2) Telangana Ratna Award 2017. Arpita Cultural & Social Voluntary Organisation, Visakhapatnam, Oct. 30, 2017
- Motivational Ability Award 2017, Vikalanguala Monthly Magazine, Hyderabad Dec. 2, 2017



Prof. K. Purushotham

Dept. of English

Life Time Achievement Award (International) India World Poetry Festival, Writers' Corner, Warangal & Fellow of the Royal World of Scribes (FRWS) Pentasi B India World Poetry Festival Ramoji Film City Hyderabad, Oct 12-16, 2017



Dr. Y. Venkaiah

Dept. of Zoology

APJ Kalam Scientific Excellence Award 2017 Marina Labs Research Development Centre, Chennai, October 21, 2017



Prof. Banna Ailaiah
Dept. of Telugu
Ravikanti Vasunandan Prathibha Puraskaram
Hyderabad, May 4, 2017.
Kaloji Puraskaram, Kaloji Foundation, Warangal



Prof. B. Suresh Lal

Dept. of Economics

The Indo-Africa ICT Excellence Award 2017
The 2017 Indo Africa ICT Summit,
New Delhi. December 1, 2017



Prof. S. Mahender Reddy
Dept. of Education
India-Indus Foundation Award,
Hyderabad
July 18, 2017

November 13, 2017.



Dr. Radhika Tippani

Dept. of Biotechnology

Bharat Vidya Shiromani Award- 2017 International Institute of Education and Management; New Delhi. September 27, 2017.



Prof. N. Ramnath Kishan Rtd. Professor of Education Rajiv Gandhi Gold Medal Award, Bengaluru August 20, 2017



Dr. Mahendar Porika

Dept. of Biotechnology Best Indian Golden Personalities Award- 2017 Friendship Forum, New Delhi



Dr. Isthari Mamidala

Dept. of Zoology

Young Investigator Award Madridge, USA, November 7, 2017 Fellow of Zoological Society of Netherlands (FZSN) September 5, 2017



Dr. K. Swathi

November 17, 2017.

Dept. of Pharmacy Young Scientist-2017, Int. Org. of Scientific, Research, Development (IOSRD), Chennai, December 30, 2017



Prof N. Ramaswamy

Dept. of Bio-Technology
Prof. P. Maheshwari Medal Award
Indian Botanical Society for the year-2017
40th Indian Botanical Conference,
Punjab University, Patiala, September 18, 2017.



Miss Shaik Rehana Begum Research Scholar (UGC-MANF)

Stipendium Hungaricum Scholorship, Szent Istvan University, Hungary