AWARDS & ACHIEVEMENTS

State Award for Teachers of Excellence - 2018 to University Teachers



Prof. G. Achaiah, Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. K. Chokkaiah (Rtd)
Dept. of Public Administration & HRM
ICSSR Fellowship



Prof. G. Rameshwaram (Rtd) Dept. of Public Administration & HRM ICSSR Fellowship



Dr. V. Krishna Reddy (Rtd)
Dept. of Botany
21st Global Summit on Food Processing,
Safety and Technology at Chicago, US



Dr. Hari Prasad (Rtd)
Dept. of Political Science
World Congress of Political Science
Brisbane(Australia)



Prof. K. Purushotham

Dept. of English

Fellow of the Royal World of Scribes (FRWS)

Pentasi-B Philippines World Poetry Festival



Prof. M. Sarangapani
University Collge of Pharmaceutical Sciences
American Association of
Pharmaceutical Scientist-2018
Washington DC, USA



Prof. T. Manohar
Dept. of History & Tourism
First International Conference
on Asian Studies, Nepal



Prof. T. Srinivasulu
Univ. College of Engineering & Technology
IETE Award
Institute of Electronics & Tele Communications
Engineers India



Prof. G. Veeranna
Dept. of Political Science
First International Conference
on Asian Studies, Nepal



Prof. V. KishanUniversity College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
International Conference on Drug Delivery
Systems, St. Peters Burg, Rasia.



Prof. T. Yadagiri Rao
Dept. of Public Administration & HRM
International Conference on Management
and Information Technology (ICMIT),
Philadelphia, USA



Dr. R. Mallikarjuna ReddyDept. of Geology
International Conference, GEOSEA-XV,
Hanoi, Vietnam,

AWARDS & ACHIEVEMENTS



Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao
Dept. of Public Administration & HRM
Seva Jyothi Ratna National Award
Dept. of Language & Culture,
Government of Telangana and
Kankanala Jyothi Rani Charitable Trust



Dr. B. Rama
Dept. of Computer Science
Patent - A System and a Method for
Load Balancing in Cloud Computing



Mrs. B. Radhika Rani
Dept. of Library Sciences
International Conference on Convergence:
Content, Media and Technology (I3CMT) 2018)
Mahasarakham University, Thailand.



Dr. Sai Krishna
Dept. of Geology
Australian Geoscience Council Convention
(AGCC)
Adelaide, Australia.



Dr. Srinivas Verma
Dept. of Geology
International Conference, GEOSEA- XV,
Hanoi, Vietnam,



Mr. Asim Iqbal
University College of Engineering & Technology
Bharat Vikas Award-2018
Institute of Self Reliance, Bhuvaneshwar.



Dr. R. VijayalathaUniversity College of Education
Blended Learning Approach for Teacher
Educators, Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya
Vishwavidyalayaa, Maharashtra



Dr. T. Meghana Rao
University College of Engineering & Technology
International Conference of Caesurae
Collective Society,
Osmania University, Hyderabad.



Atla Raju
M.A. (Public Administration)
TS AIDS Control Society Award
TS Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad.



Merja Anil
First Candidate of Kakatiya University
UGC NET JRF in Social Work-2018
Kakatiya University, Warangal.

REPORT ON PLACEMENTS

The following students have secured job placements through Campus Recruitment Drive by multi-national companies.

- 1. K. Anu Priya (CSE)
- 2. P. Vidyadhari (CSE)
- 3. P. Sai Priya (CSE)
- 4. S. Samatha (CSE)
- 5. Sai Siri (IT)
- 6. A. Soujanya (CSE)
- 7. G. Vineetha (CSE)
- 8. Sahithi (CSE)
- 9. K. Varsha (IT)
- 10. K. Kshithija (IT)

- 11. M. Chandra Veena (IT)
- 12. Dilip (Mining)
- 13. Reshwanth (Mining)
- 14. Venkatesh (Mining)
- 15. Surya Prakash (Mining)
- 16. Santosh Kumar (Mining)
- 17. Bairaju Sharath (Biotechnology)
- 18. T. Raj Kumar (Biotechnology)
- 19. M. Naveen Kumar (Biotechnology)
- 20. Vamshi (Biotechnology)

- Dr. B. Deepa Jyothi, Placement Officer

TELANGANA STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION APPOINTS ICET CONVENER-2019



Prof. Ch. Rajesham,
Chairman, Board of Studies,
Dept. of Commerce & Business Management
is appointed as

Convener of the TS ICET 2019
by the Telangana State Council of Higher Education,
Hyderabad.