AWARDS & ACHIEVEMENTS

State Award to Meritorious Teachers-2020



Prof. M. Sarangapani, University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences



Prof. B. Suresh Lal Dept. of Economics



Prof. B. Venkat Ram Reddy
Dept. of Physics
Fellow Member
American Chemical Society, USA



Prof. T. Srinivas

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences and I/c Dean, Faculty of Law

DEAN APPOINTED



Dr. K. AilaiahDept. of Socialogy
Life Time Achievement Award-2020
by Global Management Council,
Ahmedabad



'PARAMPARA' Book authored by **Mr. K. Damodar Rao** (Retd.,) Dept. of English



Dr. S. JyothiDept. of Chemistry
Warangal District Best Officer Award
NSS



Prof. A. Raghurama Rao (Retd.,) University College of Pharmacy Best Scientist Award by Stanford University, USA



Dr. E. SujathaDept. of Microbiology
Keynote Speaker, National Webinar on "Potential Clinical Applications of Plant Based Natural Antioxidants to Combat Covid-19 Infections" at Sir M.V. Government Science College, Bommanakatte, Bhadravathi.



Prof. Ciddi Veeresham (Retd.,) University College of Pharmacy Best Scientist Award by Stanford University, USA



Mohd. Asim IqbalUniv. College of Engineering & Technology *IEI YOUNG ENGINEERS AWARD 2020-21*.



Prof. N. Rama Swamy (Retd.,)
Dept. of Biotechnology
Editor, Journal of Biotechnology, appointed by
the Commissioner of Collegiate Education, TS

Secured admissions in reputed institutions



Gudiboin Sai Sindhu ICAR

Rimshah Nerien NIPER

