AWARDS & ACHIEVEMENTS

FELLOWS OF TELANGANA ACADEMY OF SCIENCES



Dr. Manchala SadanandamUniv. College of Engineering, Kothagudem.



Dr. Srinivas Munjam
Dept. of Micro-biology



Dr. E. SujathaDept. of Micro-biology



Dr. P. Venkataiah
Dept. of Micro-biology



Prof. M. Rajagopalachary (Rtd.) Dept. of English

Appointed as an expert member of the editorial board of Saptagiri (English) of Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams, Tirupati.



Mr. Mohammad Azam
Scholar in the Dept. of English
National Youth Award
by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports,
New Delhi.



Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao

Dept. of Public Administration & HRM

Ugadi Vishishta Seva Puraskaram by
Akhila Bharatha Telugu Samskrithika Samakhya
Visakhapatnam



Prof. G. Damodar (Rtd.)
Dept. of English
Authored a Book titled "English for
Communication" by Cambridge



Prof. B. Venkat Ram Reddy

Dept. of Physics

"Trained Mentor" for National Initiative for Technical Teachers Training and Research by Ministry of Education, Govt. of India



Dr. G. HanumanthuDept. of Chemistry

Participated International Webinars of NIT Warangal, Satavahana University, Karimnagar, GITAM, Visakhapatnam; SRR College, Karimnagar



Dr. K. Ailaiah

Dept. of Socialogy

Best Faculty Award by Vivekanandha College of Arts and Sciences for Women, Elayampalayam, Tamil Nadu.



Dr. T. Dayakar Rao (Rtd.)

Dept. of History & Tourism Management Selected for ICHR's Senior Academic Fellowship



Dr. Sudharshan Nimma

Univ. College of Law

- 1. Adarsh Vidya Saraswati Rashtriya Puraskar
- 2. Top 30 Iconic Principal Award
- 3. Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam Rashtriya Puraskar
- 4. Editorial Board Member' for Glacier Journal of Scientific Research



Dr. G. Sreenivas Reddy (Rtd.)

Dept. of Public Admin & HRM

Member, Academic Senate, Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad and Audio Lessons for Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University, Hyderabad.



Dr. M. Estari

Dept. of Zoology

Awarded as "Fellow of Zoological Society of London" UK



Prof. G. Rameshwaram (Rtd.)

Dept. of Public Administration & HRM

Nominated as Organizing Secretary, Akhila Bharathiya Prakruthika Chikithsa Parishath. New Delhi.



Dr. T. Nagaiah

Dept. of Mathematics

Editor for 10th Class Mathematics Book published by Open School Society, Hyd.



G. Sai Sindhu

M.Sc., Dept. of Bio-technology Selected for Junior Research Fellow (JRF) position at Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology, Thirvananthapuram, Kerala