Home » Chairperson - Board of Studies
 
Department Name Email address Phone No. Mobile No.
Department of English Dr. B.Deepa Jyothideepa.jyothi91@gmail.com-9912391496
Department of Bio Technology Dr. Podeti Srinivassrinivas7586@gmail.com0870-2439009849303560
Department of Botany Dr. V. Krishna Reddykreddy_vanteru@yahoo.com0870-25795999885511837
Department of Chemistry Dr. G. Hanmanthuhanmanthu.guguloth@yahoo.com-9849395880
Department of Commerce & Business Management Prof. Ch. Rajeshamdrchr18@yahoo.com-9440163189
Department of Economics Dr. D. Swarupa Rani97032993939703299393
Department of Education Dr. Repudi Vijayalatharepudivijayalatha@gmail.com087024461229866576146
Department of Bio Chemistry Dr. G Hanumanthu24614199849395880
Department of Geology Dr. R.Mallikarjuna Reddymallikragi@gmail.com-9849576078
Department of History and Tourism Management Dr. T. Dayakar Raoashishdayakar@yahoo.com-9390100890
Department of Computer Science Mr. D. RAMESHrameshd525@gmail.com-9290033953
Department of Law Dr. Y. Padmaja Rani-9618328266
Department of Pharmacy Prof. Yellu Narsimha Reddyynrku@yahoo.co.in94407053848978582263
Department of Physics Dr. C.J Sreelathasree_phy_ku@yahoo.co.in0870-2439059 (R)9490456764
Department of Political Science Prof. G. Veerannaveeruguguloth.vg@gmail.com0870-246142709866178323
Department of Public Admn & HRM Dr. P. Srinivas Raodrpedamalla@yahoo.com-9866067910
Department of Sociology Prof. T. Ramesh-9701682924
Department of Telugu Dr. A. Jyothi-9440568244
Department of Zoology Prof. Thummala Ravinder Reddyravinderreddy.thummala@gmail.com-9848363739
Department of Sanskrit Mrs. K. Rajeshwari-9502494532
Department of Micro Biology Dr. T.Raja Komuraiahrkthampn@yahoo.com-9849945029
Department of Mathematics Dr. L.P. Raj Kumarlp_raj8@yahoo.com087025409919849133398
Department of Statistics Prof. A. Rajendra Prasadanchurirp@yahoo.co.in-9866023181
Department of Library & Information Science Mrs. B. Radhika Ranikuwebmaster1@gmail.com-9949595810
Department of Civil Engineering Prof. B.Sesha Srinivasbseshasreenivas@yahoo.co.in-9849614890
Department of Computer Science & Engineering Mr. .Katha. Kishor Kumark_kishorkumar@yahoo.com-9441777820
Department of Hindi Prof. Ch. Sanjeeva (Rtd.,)-9949279733
Department of Physical Education Prof. V. Satyanarayana--
Department of Mining Engineering Dr. I.Sreenivas Rao-9490591125
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. K. Bikshalukalagaddaashu@gmail.com-9885730157
Department of Environmental Science Prof. A. Raganraganajmeera@gmail.com-9849462614
Department of Zoology (Sericulture Unit) Prof. Thummala Ravinder Reddy24614169848363739
Department of Social Work Prof. T. Ramesh-9701682924
Department of Oriental Languages Ms. Amala Devi--
Mimicry Mass Communication and Jornalism Prof. D.Dinesh Kumar-9849050305
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Mrs. Kalakotla Sumalathasuma.kucet@gmail.com70138606339966521708
Department of Mechanical Engineering Mrs. Ch. Radhikaradhikareddy.chada@kakatiya.ac.in-8686876092
Food SC. & Quality Control Prof. Y. Prameela Devi2461434949399895
Gender Studies Prof. T. Ramesh-9701682924
Department of Information Technology Mr. Katha .Kishor Kumark_kishorkumar@yahoo.com-9441777820