Home » Chairperson - Board of Studies
Department Name Email address Phone No. Mobile No.
Department of English Mrs. P. Nirmala
Chairperson , Board of Studies
Department of Bio Technology Dr. Podeti Srinivas
Head of the Department
Department of Botany Dr. M. Surekha
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Chemistry Dr. G. Brahmeshwari
Chair Person Board of Studies
Department of Commerce & Business Management Prof. K. Raji Reddy
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Economics Prof. B. Suresh Lal
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Education Dr. Repudi Vijayalatharepudivijayalatha@gmail.com087024461229866576146
Department of Bio Chemistry Dr. G. Brahmeshwari-9989835839
Department of Geology Prof. K. David
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of History & Tourism Management Prof. K.Vijaya Babu
Chairperson , Board of Studies
Department of Computer Science Dr. BoddiReddy. Rama
Chairperson , Board of Studies
Department of Law Mr. N. Sudarshan
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Pharmacy Dr. Neerati Prasad
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Physics Mrs. G. Manjula
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Public Admn & HRM Prof. T.Yadagiri Rao
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Sociology & Social Work Dr. M.Swarna latha-9676220727
Department of Telugu Dr. G.Kishan Prasad
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Zoology Dr. Mamidala Estariestari08@gmail.com98483092319848309231
Department of Sanskrit Dr. Anasurya Prasanna Laxmi0870-25624777702536156
Department of Micro Biology Dr. T.Raja Komuraiah
Head of the Department
Department of Mathematics Dr. K. Somaiah
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Statistics Prof. A. Rajendra Prasad
Head of the Department
Chair Person, Board of Studies
Department of Library & Information Science Mrs. B. Radhika Rani
Head of the Department
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Department of Civil Engineering Prof. B.Sesha Srinivasbseshasreenivas@yahoo.co.in-9849614890
Department of Computer Science & Engineering Mr. Katha. Kishor Kumark_kishorkumar@yahoo.com-9441777820
Department of Hindi Prof. Ch. Sanjeeva (Rtd.,)-9949279733
Department of Physical Education Prof. V Satyanarayana-9849112367
Department of Mining Engineering Dr. I.Sreenivas Rao-9490591125
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. B. Srikanthbsrikanthiitkgp@gmail.com96403887919640388791
Department of Environmental Science Dr. G Shamithavodithalashamitha@gmail.com-9866010003
Department of Zoology (Sericulture Unit) Dr. K. Sujathak.sujatha8900@gmail.com-9849296672
Department of Oriental Languages Ms. Amala Devi--
Mimicry Mass Communication and Jornalism Prof. G. Veerannaveeruguguloth.vg@gmail.com-9866178323
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Mrs. Kalakotla Sumalathasuma.kucet@gmail.com70138606339966521708
Department of Mechanical Engineering Mrs. Ch. Radhikaradhikareddy.chada@kakatiya.ac.in-8686876092
Food SC. & Quality Control Prof. G. Gangadhar Reddygangu_g@yahoo.com-9441680795
Gender Studies Prof. T. Ramesh-9701682924
Department of Information Technology Mr. Katha .Kishor Kumark_kishorkumar@yahoo.com-9441777820
Department of Psychology Prof. T. Rameshrameshsocio@yahoo.com-9701682924
Department of Political Science Prof. G. Veeranna
Head of the Department
Chair Person , Board of Studies