Home » Chairperson - Board of Studies
 
Department Name Email address Phone No. Mobile No.
English Dr. Meghana Rao Rranganeni@gmail.com-9440601744
Department of Bio Technology Dr. SHASTHREE TADURItadurishasthree@kakatiya.ac.in9187900500598790050059
Department of Chemistry Prof. . Vasudeva Reddy Nvasujac3@gmail.com-9949023869
Department of Commerce & Business Management Prof. Pasunuri Amaraveniamaravenip@kakatiya.ac.in-8703566773
Department of Economics Prof. B Suresh Lallalbsuresh@gmail.com91-870-24614219032457528
Department of Education .. Registrar Inchargeregistrar@kakatiya.ac.in--
Department of Bio Chemistry Dr. Yanamala Yenkaiahvenkaiah_yanamala@rediffmail.com--
Department of Geology Prof. MALLIKARJUNA REDDY RAGImallikragi@gmail.com91-0870-24614239849576078
Department of History & Tourism Management Prof. Thallapally Manoharthallapallymanohar@kakatiya.ac.in08702461424+919849310222
Department of Computer Science Mr. Venugopal Reddy Mummadi
Chairman, Board of Studies in Computer Science
mvr@kakatiya.ac.in-7382044364
Department of Law Dr. N. Sudarshansnimma26@gmail.com-8309296740
Department of Pharmacy Dr. V.Swaroopa Ranisoppuvanapatla@gmai.com-9985651452
Department of Physics Dr. G. Padmajagpadmaja06@yahoo.com-7702227986
Department of Public Admn & HRM Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao
drpedamalla@yahoo.com-9866067910
Department of Sociology & Social Work Dr. M.Swarna Lathalathalib@gmail.com-9676220727
Department of Telugu Prof. BANNA AILAIAHilaiah.banna@gmail.com-9949106968
Department of Zoology Dr. Yanamala Venkaiahvenkaiah_yanamala@rediffmail.com-9849848705
Department of Sanskrit Mrs. K. Rajeshwari-9502494532
Department of Micro Biology Dr. Venkataiah Peddaboinapeddaboina@hotmail.com0870-2461415 (Office)9866272536
Department of Mathematics Dr. Rayaprolu Bharavi Sharmarbsharma005@gmail.com-9849550271
Department of Statistics Prof. A. Rajendra Prasadanchurirp@gmail.com-8309338119
Department of Library & Information Science Dr. B. Radhika Ranihead.dlis@kakaitya.ac.in0870-24397529949595810
Department of Civil Engineering .. Dean Faculty of Engg. & Techdean.foet@kakatiya.ac.in--
Department of Computer Science & Engineering Mrs. K. Sravanthisravanthi.k1982@gmail.com-9393988497
Department of Hindi Prof. Ch. Sanjeeva (Rtd.,)-9949279733
Department of Physical Education Prof. P Ravi Kumar--
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. E. Hari Krishnahari_etta@kakatiya.ac.in-9949892604
Department of Environmental Science Dr. G Shamithavodithalashamitha@gmail.com0870-25780449866010003
Department of Zoology (Sericulture Unit) Dr. Kuntamalla Sujathak.sujatha8900@gmail.com-9849296672
Department of Oriental Languages .. Dean Faculty of Artsdean.arts@kakatiya.ac.in--
Mimicry Mass Communication and Jornalism Prof. G. Veerannaveeruguguloth.vg@gmail.com-9866178323
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Mr. V Ramuramu.765@gmail.com-9493005765
Department of Mechanical Engineering Dr. Ch. Radhikaradhikareddy.chada@gmail.com-8686876092
Food SC. & Quality Control Prof. G. Gangadhar Reddygangu_g@yahoo.com-9441680795
Gender Studies .. Dean Faculty of Social Sciencesdean.ss@kakatiya.ac.in--
Department of Psychology .. Dean Faculty of Social Sciencesdean.ss@kakatiya.ac.in--
Department of Political Science Prof. V Ramachandramvramchandram@gmail.com--
Department of Botany Dr. B Lalitha Kumarilalitha21prasad@gmail.com99083845699908384569