Home » Other Administrators
Administrative Position Name of the Teacher-Administrator
Addl. Controllers of Exams
  1. Prof.S.Mahender Reddy (Controller of Examinations)
  2. Dr.M.Surekha (P.G. Non-Professional Courses)
  3. Dr. L.P. Raj Kumar (P.G. Professional Courses)
  4. Dr. P. Sadanandam (UG (B.A. & B.Com. Regular Courses))
  5. Dr.Y.Venkaiah (SDLCE & UG (B.Sc. Regular Courses))
National Service Scheme (N.S.S) Dr.S.Jyothi
Director SDLCE Prof.G.Veeranna
Cordinator, IQAC Prof.G.Achaiah
Development Officer, KU Prof. V. Ramchandram
College Development Council Prof .Ch. Rajesham
Gender Studies Courses Coordinator Dr.P. Sadanandam
Director, Self-Finance Courses Prof.T.Srinivas Rao
Director, Directorate of P.G. Admissions Prof. Thallapally Manohar
Joint Directors, Directorate of PG Admissions Dr.T.Rajakomuraiah
Dr .P. Srinivas Rao
Director Career and Counselling Cell Dr.Katla Rajender
Member-in-charge University Library Dr.A.Jyothi
Director, Univ. Hostels Dr. Mamidala Estari
Director, SC/ST Cell Dr.Srinivas Munjum
Director, Student Welfare Centre Dr.T.Dayakar Rao
Director, Centre for English Language Training Prof.V.Srinivas
Incharge, Central Instrumentation Centre, Prof. Radha krishna murthy
Director, Women's Studies Centre Dr. B. Lalitha Kumari
Director, Kakatiya Adhyayana Kendram -
Incharge, Sericulture Unit Dr. E. Narayana
Special Officer for looking-after the works realted to the transfer of staff, resources and coordinate with Principals in the developmental activities of the Univ. PG Colleges situated outside Wgl.
Legal Advisor, KU A.Jaya Shankar
Standing Counsel at the Telangana High Court, Hyd. Sri Adi Venkateswara Rao
Joint Director, Univ. PG College Hostel, Nirmal -
Director, Dr. Ambedkar Studies Centre Dr G. Sammaiah
Joint Director, Univ. PG College Hostel, Wgl. -
Coordinator, Placement Cell for B.Tech., MBA & MCA Courses at the Univ. College of Engineering, Kothagudem Mr.N.Ramana
Liaison Officer for KU in New Delhi. Mr.Chandar Bhan
Coordinator for Remedial Coaching for SC/ST students to prepare for NET. Dr.J.Madhukar
Dean Academic Audit Prof.T.Ramesh
Course Incharge for Master of Social Work Prof .T.Srinivas
Registrar Prof. K. Purushotham
Deputy Registrar Sri O.Saraiah, Additional Controller of Examination (Certificate Section)
Assistant Registrar -
Audit (Pre-Audit) Smt.K.Srilatha
University Foreign Relations Officer Dr. Taduri Shasthree
Coordinator, for M.B.A. Programme to be offered by the Department of Commerce & Business Management, KU, in Collaboration with the Central Michigan University U.S.A. -
Director, Finishing Schools -
In-charge, Telephones Sri.D.Prabhakar
Incharge, Avenue Plantation Dr.Md.Mustfa
Public Relations Officer   Sri.V. Pruthviraj
Incharge Coordinator, Yoga Centre Dr.S.Jyothi
I/C Director for Backward Class (BC) Cell Dr. P. Venkateswarlu
Vice-Principal, University College, KU Dr.T.Dayakar Rao
Nodal Officer Dr.R. Bharavi Sharma
I/c Director for Computer Centre Dr. Bairam Manjula
Incharge Director for Univ. Website and for Campus Networking Dr.B.Rama
Joint Director, Padmakshi Women’s Hostel Dr.J.Krishna Veni
Joint Director, Science Courses, SDLCE. Dr.J.Jyothi
Liaison Officer for Right to Information Act Cell Dr.M.srinivas
Joint Director for Boys’ Hostel of the Univ. College of Engineering., Kothagudem Mr.B.Srikanth
Joint Director, Pothana Men’s Hostel & Research Scholars’ Hostel Dr.K.Somaiah
Joint Director, Dr. BR Ambedkar Boys’ Hostel Dr.M.Estari
Joint Director, Ganapathideva Hostel Dr.G. Rajender
Vice-Principal, Univ. Arts & Science College, Warangal Dr.j.Madhukar
Joint Director, Law Hostel Mr.N.Sudarshan
Director for Centre for Persons with Disabilities Mr.A.Raju
Secretary, KU Sports Board & Incharge, Director of Physical Education, KU. Prof.B.Suresh Lal
Coordinator for Coaching Scheme for entry into services for SC/ST students in the University Dr.E.Narayana
Member-in-Charge, Univ. Health Centre Prof.V.Kishan
Joint Director for Boys’ Hostel of KU College of Engineering & Technology, Kakatiya University Campus, Warangal Mr.K.Kishore Kumar
Joint Director for Common Mess Dr.Mamidala Estari
Joint Director for Girls’ Hostel of the University College of Engineering, Kothagudem Mrs.K.Sravanthi
Director, Research & Development Centre, KU Prof.V.Kishan
Placement Officer, MBA, MCA, MHRM Courses -
Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences Prof. M. Sarangapani
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Prof. T. Ramesh
Incharge, Univ. Vehicles Under control of Registrar
Director, University-Industry Linkage and Consultancy Cell, KU Prof.T.Srinivasulu
KU Engineering College NSS Programme Officers Dr.R.Meghana Rao, Unit - I
Mr.MD.Asim Iqbal, Unit - II
Social Work Course Coordinator Prof T.Ramesh
Anti Plagiarism Cell Director Prof. Thallapally Manohar
Director, Gandhian Studies Dr B. Sanjeeva Reddy
Residential Consulting Engineer for KU Sri D.Rajendra Karan,
SE (Retired), R & B
Incharge Legal Cell Prof.T.Vijaya Chandra (Retired) KU
Looking-after work  clearing the audit objections raised by the Local Fund Audit Sri G. Venkateshwarlu
D.D.(Retired) State Audit Dept.


Sri. T.Rajaiah I/c Finance Wing
Sri O.Saraiah Additional Controller of Examination (Certificate Section)
Sri T.Rajaiah Accounts
Sri. V . Pruthviraj Building Division
Sri P. Sridhar Teaching, Non-Teaching &  Academic Audit
Dr.M.Narsimha Rao Publication Cell
Sri P. Ashok Babu PG Professional & Non Professional Courses Examination Branch
Sri Ch Pranay Kumar Academic
Sri Mohd.Habeebuddin UGC
Sri R.Venkateshwarlu UG Section Examination Branch
Sri Ramu Engineering College
Sri S.Kistaiah Arts & Science College
Smt. G.Sarala Devi  LAW College
Smt.R.Srilatha Devi  Examination Branch
Dr.K.Shankar University College
Smt.K.Srilatha   Audit (Pre-Audit)
Sri.B.Nethajee CDC and Guest House
- -
Sri T.Javer Univ. Arts & Sci. College, Wgl.
Dr. S.Sujatha University Library
Sri Isaac Prabhakar KU Engineering College
Smt. Subhashini Vijitha KU Pharmacy College
Sri. D.Prabhakar University Library
Smt. G.Sureka Uni, PG College Kammam