Home » Head of Department
 
Department Name Email address Phone No. Mobile No.
Department of Botany Dr. .Mohd Mustafa mustafarz67@gmail.com 9440582638
Department of Chemistry Prof. Brahmeshwarii G gbrahmeshwari@gmail.com 9989835839
Department of Commerce & Business Management Prof. P. Varalaxmi pvlaxmi_1999@yahoo.co.in 9490368664
Department of Economics Prof. B Suresh Lal lalbsuresh@gmail.com 91-870-2461421 9032457528
English Ms. P. Nirmala head.english@kakatiya.ac.in 9502639440
Department of Geology Prof. MALLIKARJUNA REDDY RAGI mallikragi@gmail.com 91-0870-2461423 9849576078
Department of Computer Science Dr. D RAMESH
HEAD
rameshd525@gmail.com 9290033953
Department of Law Dr. Y. Padmaja Rani padmaja.y.rani@gmail.com 9618328266
Department of Mathematics Dr. K. Somaiah, Head Department of Mathematics ms.somumaths@gmail.com 9849571898
Department of Micro Biology Dr. Srinivas Munjum
Head of the Department
munjam8@yahoo.co.in 9849574166
Department of Pharmacy Dr. Sammaiah Gade g.sammaiah@gmail.com 9849500471
Department of Physics Prof. Sreelatha C.J cj.sreelatha@gmail.com 9490456764
Department of Public Admn & HRM Prof. T.Yadagiri Rao drtyrao@gmail.com 9866886363
Department of Sociology & Social Work Prof. Kunta Ailaiah ailaiah.kunta@gmail.com 9441454291
Department of Telugu Prof. PANTHANGI VENKATESWARLU venkateswarlu.panthangi@gmail.com 7013218975
Department of Zoology Dr. Mamidala Estari estari08@gmail.com 9848309231 9848309231
Department of Library & Information Science Dr. B. Radhika Rani head.dlis@kakaitya.ac.in 0870-2439752 9949595810
Department of Statistics Dr. Srinivas Jakkula srinivasjakkula07@gmail.com 7981790223 9849570255
Department of Psychology Dr. V. Ramachandram vramchandram@gmail.com 9849338969
Department of Education Dr. Ch Ranadheer Reddy drchinthakuntla@gmail.com
Department of Bio Technology Dr. Srinivas Podeti srinivas7586@gmail.com 0870-243900 9849303560
Department of Political Science Prof. V Ramachandram vramchandram@gmail.com
Department of Zoology (Sericulture Unit) Dr. Kuntamalla Sujatha k.sujatha8900@gmail.com 9849296672
Department of Bio Chemistry Dr. Mamidala Estari estari08@gmail.com 9848309231
Department of History & Tourism Management Prof. K.Vijaya Babu vijayababukokkonda@yahoo.co.in 9440349593