Home » Faculty


S.No Name Designation Qualification Specialization Photo
1 Prof MALLIKARJUNA REDDY RAGI Head and Chairperson, Board of Studies in Geology M.Sc. Ph.D.
2 Dr Srinivas Varma K Asst. Professor (pay scale) MSc, PhD Geology
3 Dr Srinivas Reddy S Asst.Professor (Pay scale) MSc, PhD (Geology)
4 Dr Bodige Satheesh Assistant Professor (Contract) M.Sc. B.Ed. Ph.D.
5 Dr P. Swamy Sharan Asst. Prof. (PT) M.Sc, M.Tech., PhD
6 Dr K. SaiKrishna Asst. Prof. (PT) M.Sc, Ph.D
7 Dr Sridhar Nalluri Asst. Prof. (PT) M.Sc, PhD