Home » Faculty


S.No Name Designation Qualification Specialization Photo
1 Dr A. Jyothi
Head of the Department
Associate Professor M.Phil
2 Dr G.Kishan Prasad
Chair Person , Board of Studies
Assistant Professor M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
3 Prof B. Ailaiah Professor Ph.D
4 Dr P. Venkateswarlu Associate Professor Ph.D
5 Dr V. Sridevi Associate Professor